No menu items!
12.9 C
Munich
Thursday, April 22, 2021
No menu items!

How to Delete Alibaba Account Permanently.

Must read

How To Delete Alibaba Account- Are you fed up using your Alibaba account and as such you wish to delete or deactivate it.

If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to delete or deactivate your account.

There are various reason that may warrant you to delete your Alibaba account among them is  email spamming by the company.

See also How to Create {Register} Npower Account/ Sign Up

Meanwhile before we proceed on the best steps to delete or deactivate your account, below are some important features which you may not have been exploring with your account.

Features and Benefits of ShopClues.

Alibaba one of the fastest growing e-commerce websites – allows you to create an account and make your purchases.

  • With Alibaba Account you can buy & Pay online with confidence.
  • Customized products.
  • Fast shipping: Alibaba partners with major freight forwarders to provide sea, air & land shipping solutions with on time delivery , tracking information and fair pricing.
  • Product quality under control.
  • Languages & currencies supported: Alibaba.com supports 16 popular languages and 140 more local currencies.

This online website/application allows its users to create, edit, and manage their account information.

Similarly registered users can also be allowed to delete their account details from the data base of Alibaba at will, however such registered users must follow the lay down procedures for doing that.

However if you are determine to delete or  deactivate your account you can follow the steps below.

How to Permanently Delete Alibaba Account.

Have in mind that if you delete your account, information about you (name, phone number, email,etc) will be removed forever and cant be retrieved.

Simply Sign in to your Alibaba account with your login details.

  1. Then Go to the “My account” drop-down menu located on the top right section of the website and click on your username.
  2. After that, under your Personal Information, click on Member Profile.
  3. Now under the Edit Member Profile, click on Deactivate Account on the far right.
  4. Finally fill up the necessary information as provided in the page and then scroll down to the bottom, and click on Deactivate my account tab. The tab is red.

Now you account is temporally deactivated, meanwhile, if after a long time you could not log into your account it would be deleted permanently.

Is this article helpful?
Meanwhile, do remember to share your opinion in the comment box below.
And also don’t forget to share this article on your social media platform…

Copyright whiteniche.com
All rights reserved.
This material and other digital content on this website may not be reproduced, republished, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from whiteniche.com

.
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Latest article

.
CHOOSE LANGUAGE