No menu items!
15.5 C
Munich
Monday, May 10, 2021
No menu items!

How To Delete, Cancel or Close MatchMaker Account

Must read

How To Permanently Delete, Cancel, Close or Deactivate MatchMaker Account.

For those that are no longer interested in using their MatchMaker account. They should take proactive steps, least their account will be hacked and abused.

Therefore, our major concern is to guide you on how to manage your MatchMaker account. It is also our concern to guide you on how to manage all your online accounts.

But if you have resorted to permanently deleting, canceling, deactivating, closing, or terminating your account, then the choice is yours. We are therefore going to guide you on how to carry out your purpose.

Similarly, if you have an account online but you don’t know how to delete it, simply come to this platform for us to guide you on how to do it.

Again, there are various reasons why you may wish to delete your Match Maker account. Among all of them is email spamming and loss of interest in their service.

Meanwhile, apart from deleting your account for a loss of interest, the more accounts you have, the more chances that someone will your data online. So if this happens, the information will be used to attack you online.

So for more on reasons for deleting your abandoned online account, Go through this Article (Credential Stuffing.)

In the main time, Matchmaker.com is an online personals website for the marriage-minded single. The site first started as a bulletin board system in 1986, which makes Matchmaker.com one of the oldest dating sites on the internet. MatchMaker.com offers a free membership that allows you to post a profile and perform searches to find your ideal partner, though to communicate with members you will need to pay for membership.

How To Permanently Delete, Cancel, Close, or Deactivate MatchMaker.com Account

Follow these steps below:

Step 1. Log into your account on any browser of your choice.
Step 2. Click on ‘My Account Settings’ at the top right corner of the page.
Step 3. At the bottom of this page, there will be a link that says “To suspend or delete your account, click here”
Step 4. At the end of the page select “To delete your account and permanently remove your profile from the site, click here”.
Step 5. Clicking on “Suspend my account” will only hide it.
Step 6. When you click on “To delete your account and permanently remove your profile from the site, click here”, you can choose to permanently delete your account.

Is this article helpful?
Meanwhile, do remember to share your opinion in the comment box below
And also don’t forget to share this article on your social media platform…

Copyright whiteniche.com
All rights reserved.
This material and other digital content on this website may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from whiteniche.com

.
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Latest article

.
CHOOSE LANGUAGE