No menu items!
No menu items!

How To Delete DesignCrowd Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete DesignCrowd Account.

Hi, you are on this platform simply because you want to know how to delete, close, terminate, and even manage your DesignCrowd account.

If that is true, then you are on the right platform.

We are simply going to guide you on how to close your account. So whatever be the reason you want to close your account is not our business. But our major concern is to guide you on how to delete, close, or even manage your account.

Meanwhile, DesignCrowd is an online creative marketplace that helps start-ups, businesses and entrepreneurs connect with a global network of designers. Perfect for custom graphic, logo, web and print design. DesignCrowd also owns and manages BrandCrowd, an online logo maker.

How To Delete DesignCrowd Account

Follow these steps below:

Step 1. Log into your DesignCrowd on their official website
Step 2. Click my profile
Step 3. Click profile settings
Step 4. Now click account details
Step 5. Click deactivate my account
Step 6. And finally, click again on deactivate my account to confirm your account deactivation

NOTE: Once deactivation is complete you will no longer have access to your account. You will lose all saved settings and information and you will no longer be able to login.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
CHOOSE LANGUAGE
DMCA.com Protection Status
error: Content is protected !!