Home ALL POST How To Delete DoULike App Account | Cancel Profile

How To Delete DoULike App Account | Cancel Profile

How To Permanently Delete, Cancel, Close or Deactivate DoULike Account.

For those that are no longer interested in using the Do U Like account. They should take proactive steps, least their account will be hacked and abused.

Therefore, our major concern is to guide you on how to manage your DoULike account. It is also our concern to guide you on how to manage all your online accounts.

But if you have resorted to permanently deleting, canceling, deactivating, closing, or terminating your account, then the choice is yours. We are therefore going to guide you on how to carry out your purpose.

Similarly, if you have an account online but you don’t know how to delete it, simply come to this platform for us to guide you on how to do it.

Again, there are various reasons why you may wish to delete your DoULike account. Among all of them is email spamming and loss of interest in their service.

Meanwhile, apart from deleting your account for a loss of interest, the more accounts you have, the more chances that someone will your data online. So if this happens, the information will be used to attack you online.

So for more on reasons for deleting your abandoned online account, Go through this Article (Credential Stuffing.)

In the main time, DoULike app makes it easy to meet singles and new mates of young or senior age looking for friendship, relationship and romance. It is the right place for flirting, chatting and dating. In just a few simple clicks you can communicate with real people, start a new relationship and find your true love.

How To Permanently Delete, Cancel, Close or Deactivate DoULike Account

Note, you can delete your account by sending an email to the company, requesting them to delete your account from their database.

Therefore, follow these steps below:

Step 1. Open your email account that is registered with the application or website.
Step 2. Now compose an email and enter any of the following email address admin@doulike.com or help@doulike.com
Step 3. In the Subject section, type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”.
Step 4. Now write an email requesting them to delete your account from their database, and to wipe all your information with them, if any.

Here is a SAMPLE on how to write such an email.

See Alternatives Below:

1st Alternative: Delete Your Account Via Their Mobile App

Follow these steps below:

Step 1. Open your DoUlike mobile app on your phone and log into your account.
Step 2. Tap on Settings or Profile.
Step 3. Follow the on-screen instruction to permanently delete your account.
Step 4. After that, uninstall and delete the app from your mobile phone to permanently delete your account.

2nd Alternative: Delete Your Account Via Their Support Page

To do this, simply drop them a message using their support page.

Follow these steps below:

Step 1. Go to the following URL “https://www.doulike.us/privacy.html
Step 2. Scroll down to the bottom section of the page and then locate the Contact Us section.
Step 3. Enter your Email Address that is linked to the account your want to delete.
Step 4. In the subject section, select OTHER.
Step 5. In the empty text field, type REQUEST TO DELETE MY DOULIKE ACCOUNT and also enter your honest reason for requesting account deletion.
Step 6. And finally, click on SEND TO SUPPORT TEAM to submit your account deletion request.

Now, wait patiently as they delete your account within 48 hours. So you must always check your email account to know when the account is deleted.

3nd Alternative: Delete Your Account Via Their Official Website

Follow these steps below:

Step 1. Go to their official website doulike.com.
Step 2. Log into your account.
Step 3. Click on your Profile Picture for a drop-down menu to appear.
Step 4. Click on SETTINGS.
Step 5. On the settings tab, click on EDIT.
Step 6. Select your honest reason for deleting your account.
Step 7. And finally, click on CANCEL ACCOUNT to permanently delete your account.

Immediately, you will see a message that reads “Nobody can see your photo and profile. In a month all your profile information will be deleted from our database. If you restore your account you’ll become visible for all users.”

Is this article helpful?
Meanwhile, do remember to share your opinion in the comment box below
And also don’t forget to share this article on your social media platform…

Copyright whiteniche.com
All rights reserved.
This material and other digital content on this website may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from whiteniche.com

Follow us on Social Media
RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Follow us on Social Media