Home ALL POST How To Delete Once Dating App Account | Cancel Profile

How To Delete Once Dating App Account | Cancel Profile

How To Permanently Delete, Cancel, Close or Deactivate Once Dating App Account.

For those that are no longer interested in using the Once Dating account. They should take proactive steps, least their account will be hacked and abused.

Therefore, our major concern is to guide you on how to manage your Once Dating account. It is also our concern to guide you on how to manage all your online accounts.

But if you have resorted to permanently deleting, canceling, deactivating, closing, or terminating your account, then the choice is yours. We are therefore going to guide you on how to carry out your purpose.

Similarly, if you have an account online but you don’t know how to delete it, simply come to this platform for us to guide you on how to do it.

Again, there are various reasons why you may wish to delete your Once Dating account. Among all of them is email spamming and loss of interest in their service.

Meanwhile, apart from deleting your account for a loss of interest, the more accounts you have, the more chances that someone will your data online. So if this happens, the information will be used to attack you online.

So for more on reasons for deleting your abandoned online account, Go through this Article (Credential Stuffing.)

In the main time, Once Dating App is a leading dating app in Europe gathering up to 10M singles and creating thousands of couples and friendly relationships. All this with a simple recipe. With this amazing app, there is no need to swipe. So every day at noon you get matches that are specifically picked for you.

How To Permanently Delete, Cancel, Close or Deactivate Once Dating App Account

Follow these steps below:

Step 1. Open the Once Dating app on your phone and log into your account.
Step 2. Tap on Man Shaded Icon (profile) at the top left corner of your screen.
Step 3. At the bottom section of the profile tab, click on Settings (gear icon).
Step 4. On the bottom section of the settings tab, click on DEACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT.
Step 5. And finally, enter your honest reason to delete your account.
Step 6. Now, uninstall and delete the app from your phone to permanently delete your account.

Alternatively, Delete Your Account Via Email

Note, you can delete your account by sending an email to the company, requesting them to delete your account from their database.

Therefore, follow these steps below:

Step 1. Open your email account that is registered with the application or website.
Step 2. Now compose an email and enter the email address hello@getonce.com
Step 3. In the Subject section, type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”.
Step 4.
Now write an email requesting them to delete your account from their database, and to wipe all your information with them, if any.

Here is a SAMPLE on how to write such an email.

Is this article helpful?
Meanwhile, do remember to share your opinion in the comment box below
And also don’t forget to share this article on your social media platform…

Copyright whiteniche.com
All rights reserved.
This material and other digital content on this website may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from whiteniche.com

Follow us on Social Media
RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Follow us on Social Media