No menu items!
16.8 C
Munich
Saturday, May 8, 2021
No menu items!

How To Delete or Close Love And Seek Account or Profile

Must read

How To Permanently Delete, Cancel, Close or Deactivate Love And Seek Account or Profile.

For those that are no longer interested in using their LoveAndSeek account. They should take proactive steps, least their account will be hacked and abused.

Therefore, our major concern is to guide you on how to manage your LoveAndSeek account. It is also our concern to guide you on how to manage all your online accounts.

But if you have resorted to permanently deleting, canceling, deactivating, closing, or terminating your account, then the choice is yours. We are therefore going to guide you on how to carry out your purpose.

Similarly, if you have an account online but you don’t know how to delete it, simply come to this platform for us to guide you on how to do it.

Again, there are various reasons why you may wish to delete your Love And Seek account. Among all of them is email spamming and loss of interest in their service.

Meanwhile, apart from deleting your account for a loss of interest, the more accounts you have, the more chances that someone will your data online. So if this happens, the information will be used to attack you online.

So for more on reasons for deleting your abandoned online account, Go through this Article (Credential Stuffing.)

In the main time, Love and Seek Dating App is one of the top subscription dating sites for spiritually focused singles that are willing to hookup. The online dating platform has the best dating app #1 App for Flirting, Messaging, and Meeting Local Single Christian Men and Christian Women.

How To Permanently Delete, Cancel, Close or Deactivate Love And Seek Account or Profile

When you cancel or delete your account, your account will remain active with full member benefits until your current subscription expires.

Follow these steps below to cancel your paid account:

Step 1. Log into your LoveAndSeek account.
Step 2. Click your Settings in the upper-right corner of your screen.
Step 3. Click on My Account from the drop-down menu.
Step 4. Now, locate Account Status, and then click on View Account Status link.
Step 5. Click the More Account Status Changes link.
Step 6. Click Remove Automatic Renewal.

Note: Upon downgrading your account, your credit card will no longer be charged for future membership.

How do I cancel my free account and remove my profile from the site?

Follow these steps below:

Step 1. Click on your Settings located at the top right section of your screen.
Step 2. Click My Account from the drop-down menu.
Step 3. Locate Account Status and then click the View Account Status link.
Step 4. On the next screen, click the More Account Status Changes link.
Step 5. Click the Remove My Profile link.
Step 6. Respond to the short question and then confirm your cancellation.
Step 7. Now, all emails, photos, records relating to your profile, remaining time, and your account will be immediately removed from the site.

For more on how to manage your account, please visit: https://www.loveandseek.com/v3/privacypolicy

Is this article helpful?
Meanwhile, do remember to share your opinion in the comment box below
And also don’t forget to share this article on your social media platform…

Copyright whiteniche.com
All rights reserved.
This material and other digital content on this website may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from whiteniche.com

.
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Latest article

.
CHOOSE LANGUAGE