No menu items!
24.9 C
Munich
Sunday, May 9, 2021
No menu items!

How to Delete YouTube Account | How to Deactivate YouTube Account

Must read




How to Delete YouTube Account

In this article, we are going to guide you on simple steps on how to delete your  YouTube Account.

So all you need to do is to calm down and go through this article carefully. we assure you that you will have every reason to be happy at the end of this article.

It is necessary to let you know that if you delete your YouTube Account, you will not be able to access all the good features of YouTube again.

Meanwhile, let first consider the meaning and some of the good benefits of  YouTube

YouTube is an American video-sharing website.
It is the biggest source for promoting videos. Accordingly, over 8 billion videos are watched on YouTube by millions of visitors on a daily basis.

Youtube videos are free of charge. So you can wish to stream the videos online or download them through a special device or app.

Meanwhile, deleting your youtube account may inhibit some of the huge benefits you were enjoying when you have a Youtube account.

Therefore if your reason of deleting your YouTube account is email spamming then we will recommend that you can either mark the mail as spam while opening your mail or you can unsubscribe from their newsletter by clicking unsubscribe button given at the bottom of the mail you received.

However, if you are determined to delete your YouTube account, we are going to guide you.

Steps On How To Delete A YouTube Account

To delete your youtube account simply follow the steps below:

Step 1. Simply log in to your YouTube account.

Step 2. Then click on the Account link. The account link is located at the top of the page.

Step 3. Now, click the delete account button in the Account Section at the bottom of the page.

Step 4. Meanwhile, at this stage, you will be required to enter the reason you want to delete your YouTube account.
So simply your genuine reason of want to close your account, and then proceed to the next stage.

Step 5. At this stage, you will be required to enter your password.

Step 6. Now click the Delete My Account buttons to delete your account permanently.

So when you follow the above steps, your YouTube account will be permanently deleted.

Is this article helpful?




Meanwhile, do remember to share your opinion in the comment box below

And also don’t forget to share this article in your social media platform…

Copyright WHITENICHE.COM
All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from WHITENICHE.COM

.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Latest article

.
CHOOSE LANGUAGE